Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

TLC Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy & Private Medical Practices located in North Shore, Staten Island, NY & South Shore, Staten Island, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
92 total reviews

TLC Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TLC Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Wonderful therapist that explained the reasoning behind the exercise
Leonel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Professional friendly staff.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Always friendly and professional, I've been a patient since 2008, and I wouldn't trust anyone else
Ernie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Always a great experience at tlc. Mr laMendola and his staff are extremely professional and always helpful. Highly recommend this place
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
TLC has been around caring for patients for quite some time. The reason is.......they are excellent at their job. Superior physical therapy treatments from a superior physical therapy provider.
Diana U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Very good experience
Claudine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Great
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
I have used TLC in the past...and now once more. I am never disappointed. Jason and now Michelle are awesome! Highly recommend TLC if you are in need of PT.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Professionalism from when you walk in the door until you walk out. Relaxing atmosphere
Jay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Excellent care and treatment. Very efficient office. Excellent staff, helpful, nice easy to work with.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Richmond Valley location excellent
Brunia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Excellent
Dawn Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
The Richmond Valley Road location: this team is amazing and caring. Monica and Laura are the best! Danielle and Rachel are helpful and so kind. The whole team keeps me motivated to work and heal.
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Thorough and professional
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Very thorough and professional.
Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Much thanks to everyone in the Bay Ridge, Brooklyn office! I’ve been making excellent progress thanks to all the physical therapists that have worked there, especially Dr. Dan. They listen and address all your concerns and really spend the time you’re there helping you to get better. Everyone is kind and supportive-it’s much appreciated!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Jason and the TLC staff are exemplary: attentive, skilled and caring. The physical therapy I have received post knee replacement surgery has been so important for my recovery. I can’t recommend the practice enough.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Laurie is always great!
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
I'm always very satisfied with the great therapy that I receive at Richmond Valley Rd and at Arlene st. However, why did I arrive at Arlene st for my appt today, 2/7 at 3:45pm only to find the office closed? No phone call, no email.
Tameka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
First session was amazing. The energy of the staff was phenomenal.