Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

TLC Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy & A Private Medical Practice located in North Shore, Staten Island, NY & South Shore, Staten Island, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
74 total reviews

TLC Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TLC Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
I'm always very satisfied with the great therapy that I receive at Richmond Valley Rd and at Arlene st. However, why did I arrive at Arlene st for my appt today, 2/7 at 3:45pm only to find the office closed? No phone call, no email.
Tameka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
First session was amazing. The energy of the staff was phenomenal.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
I've been to the Clove Lakes facility more than a few times now and the entire staff have been fantastic. I look forward to my next visit as soon as I leave the door. The front staff have been welcoming and accommodating. Each time I've worked with someone different prior to seeing the physical therapist and the experience has been wonderful.
Humberto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Everyone was very polite and professional. Was treated with great care. Thank you to everyone at physical therapy.
Dawn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
First time working with Susie after post op surgery 2 1/2 weeks ago. Susie listened to all of my questions and concerns and was very gentle with hands on treatment.
Fumio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Jennifer is very reliable and caring. She explains which part of a muscle she is working on (during the treatment) and what the purpose/goal is. I really appreciate that.
Albert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
The care team makes one feel welcomed and the individual care and concern are very comforting knowing that the goal is to confront the physical problem and together do all necessary to achieve that goal. I am,happy to be in the care of your team.
Thomas Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
very professional, took care of me, would definitely recommend
Grace M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Friendly, on- time appointments!
Crystal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
The best ever...liz and Jessica...the best ..I'm almost as good as new...
John B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Good experience. But still feel pain from "knots" or whatever. Will still keep trying,
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
TLC is an outstanding organization. They are flexible and supportive with all patients but have been exceptional with Special Needs challenges that sometimes takes a long term determination.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr Lamendola was excellent. Very helpful with good exercises.
Rob L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Proper care . Answered my questions and provided the right stretches and exercises for my current situation
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Very caring and friendly personnel
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Excellent staff and treatment services Super Hospitable!
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Warm and caring Physical Therapist and staff.
Dawn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Excellent service
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Care and professionalism is always top priority at TLC. Great staff is willing to help all the time.
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Jessica was very patient & listened to All my concerns. Everyone at TLC is very professional & courteous. Great staff!